The Hauser Wein company –
Traditional winery of the thirteenth generation

The 13th generation Hauser family winery is located in beautiful Poysdorf, Lower Austria. Since its establishment, “ANNO 1555”, the farm vineyards are spread around a small wine town. The winery produces a wide range of traditional wines. In addition, it is known for its creative approach to innovations. The winery is run by Werner Hauser and his family.

In addition to wooden barrels, there are modern technologies in the old vaulted cellars. Fine processing of grapes and slow-controlled fermentation in a respectable cellar and storage in steel tanks allows the wine to preserve its naturalness and bear the clean signature of the winemaker as far as in bottling.

Traditional vine varieties,
improved – shaped into funny ideas

Inspired by the picturesque landscape, not only wines from classic varieties are created. Innovations and ideas through collaboration, such as the “FRIENDS” wine, which was created with friendly winemaker Michael Martin. Frizzante Poy-Secco is especially popular, it is a fizzy drink in three alcoholic and one non-alcoholic version with home-made Verjus.

Werner Hauser
Winemaker and inventor in the field of lifestyle

The Hauser Wein product line includes quality wines that are easy to drink and refreshing sparkling wines. The long-forgotten “Verjus” extract has been rediscovered at the Hauser winery. With the legendary green grape juice, a gastronomy line has been developed, as well as the cosmopolitan trendy drink “Jus(t)” – a delicious splash with gin or vodka and a light tone of floral essences.

From sparkling wine
to perfume from the vine flower

The winemaker’s ingenuity does not end with drinks. At the beginning of 2020, Werner Hauser introduced his own perfume brand through the “GESCHEIN” perfume. GESCHEIN is a high-quality perfume concept, inspired by the scent of a night vine flower. The perfume was created by internationally acclaimed designers Nathalie Feisthauer / Alexander Lauber.

Many great values contribute to Hauser Wein’s fantastic range. The irreversible joy of life of winemaker Werner Hauser and the curiosity to discover and create are very important.

Poy-Secco Ooh La La (formerly SMILE)

7,11 

Poy-Secco ReFresh (formerly SMART)

7,11 

Poy-Secco Pur Pink

7,11 

Poy-Secco Zero & Free

5,76 

POYTONIC Flinker Franz

6,12 

POYTONIC Flinker Franz 330ml – 12 bottles

31,41 

POYTONIC Flinker Franz 330ml – 24 bottles

53,91 

POYTONIC Flotte Rosi 330ml – 12 bottles

31,41 

POYTONIC Flotte Rosi 330ml – 24 bottles

53,91 

G’Spritzter Weiß 330ml – 12 bottles

26,91 

G’Spritzter Weiß 330ml – 24 bottles

44,91 

G’Spritzter Rosé 330ml – 12 bottles

26,91 

G’Spritzter Rosé 330ml – 24 bottles

44,91 

Roter Muskateller (Red Muscat)

8,80 

Friends Rotweincuvée (Red Wine Cuvée)

14,30 

Verjus Gourmet 0,75 l

11,30 

Gelber Muskateller (White Muscat)

8,80 

Verjus Gourmet 0,25 l

5,80 

Veltliner FRIENDS

9,60 

Verjus Sprizz – Juice to Dilute

10,30 

Casanova Weiß (White Casanova)

8,80 

Erstes Vorspiel

8,10 

Poysdorfer Saurüssel

7,90 

Riesling (Rhine Riesling)

8,20 

Gemischter Satz

7,90 

Sauvignon blanc

11,30 

Weinviertel DAC

8,20 

Verjus BOX

49,90

Hauser Wein -
Traditionsweingut
in dreizehnter Generation

In 13. Familiengeneration liegt das Weingut Hauser im schönen Poysdorf in Niederösterreich. Seit seinem Geburtsjahr “ANNO 1555“ verteilen sich die Rieden des Guts um die kleine Weinstadt. Das Weingut steht für eine große Palette an traditionellen Weinen. Darüber hinaus ist es bekannt für seinen kreativen Zugang, wenn es um das Schaffen von Neuerungen geht.

Geführt wird das Weingut von Werner Hauser und seiner Familie. Neben den Holzfässern befindet sich in den alten Kellergewölben moderne Technologie. Durch eine schonende Traubenverarbeitung und langsam kontrollierte Vergärung im altehrwürdigen Keller und Lagerung im Stahltank wird dem Wein die Natürlichkeit gelassen und trägt die reine Handschrift des Winzers bis zur Abfüllung in die Flasche.

Traditionelle Rebsorten,
perfektioniert – geformt zu
geistreichen Ideen

Inspiriert von der malerischen Landschaft formen sich nicht nur Weine der klassischen Rebsorten. Auch Innovationen und Ideen durch Kooperationen, wie der Wein “FRIENDS“, der mit dem befreundeten Winzer Michael Martin entstand. Besonders beliebt ist der Frizzante Poy-Secco, ein perlendes Trinkvergnügen in drei alkoholischen Sorten und einer alkoholfreien Variante mit hausgemachtem Verjus.

Werner Hauser
Winzer und Erfinder
im Life-Style-Sektor

Die Produktpalette von Hauser Wein umfasst trinkfreudige Qualitätsweine und belebende Perlweine. Auch das längst vergessene antike Extrakt “Verjus“ wurde im Weingut Hauser wiederentdeckt. Mit dem sagenumwobenen Saft der grünen Weintraube wurde eine Linie für die Gastronomie entwickelt, aber auch das urbane Trendgetränk “Jus(t)“ – ein köstlicher Spritzer mit Gin oder Vodka und einer leichten Note von floralen Essenzen.

Vom Perlwein
bis zum Parfum der
Rebblüte

Ideenreichtum des Winzers endet nicht bei den Getränken. Anfang 2020 launchte Werner Hauser mit “GESCHEIN“ seine eigene Parfummarke. GESCHEIN ist ein hochwertiges Konzeptparfum, inspiriert vom Duft der nächtlichen Rebblüte. Das Parfum wurde von den international prämierten Designer*innen Nathalie Feisthauer / Alexander Lauber kreiert.

Viele Grundwerte tragen zur fantastischen Palette von Hauser Wein bei. Ganz wichtig sind dabei die unumstößliche Lebensfreude von Winzer Werner Hauser sowie die Neugier zu entdecken und zu erschaffen.

Poy-Secco Ooh La La (vormals SMILE)

7,90 

Poy-Secco ReFresh (vormals SMART)

7,90 

Poy-Secco Zero & Free

6,40 

Poy-Secco Pur Pink

7,90 

Poysdorfer Saurüssel

7,90 

Weinviertel DAC

8,20 

Veltliner FRIENDS

9,60 

Gelber Muskateller

8,80 

Sauvignon blanc

10,20 

Gemischter Satz

7,90 

Riesling

8,20 

Casanova Weiß

8,80 

Roter Muskateller

8,80 

Casanova Rot

8,80 

FRIENDS Rotweincuvèe

14,30 

Verjus Gourmet 0,75 l

11,30 

Verjus Gourmet 0,25 l

5,80 

Verjus Sprizz – Verdünnsaft

10,30 

Verjus BOX

59,80  49,90 

BEST of BOX Nr.1

67,30  57,40 

BEST of BOX Nr.2

119,80  109,90 

Alles prickelnd BOX

51,70  41,80